Information Technology Services Centre - Student User Consultation Committee - 2017 / 18 Members
  • Submit
  • About ITSC

    Role Name  Department/ Representative of 
    Chairman  Mr. Thomas Tsui  Information Technology Services Centre 
    Joint Secretaries   Ms. Kany Lee   
    Ms. Wendy Chan   
    Staff Representative  Ms. Irene Ng Office of Student Affairs 
    Student Representative Mr. Lee Ka Kit Chinese University Student Union 
    Mr. Alex Yiu
    Mr. Andrew Mok Chung Chi College Student Union 
    Mr. Charles Chan New Asia College Student Union 
    Mr. Chan Kit Pong United College Student Union 
    Mr. Li Wan Yu  Shaw College Student Union 
    Mr. Jimmy Morningside College Student Union 
    Ms. Joyce Zeng S.H. Ho College Student Union 
    Ms. Jiyeon Byun C.W. Chu College Student Union 
    Mr. Ben Wan Wu Yee Sun College Student Union 
    Mr. Henry Leung Lee Woo Sing College Student Union 
    Mr. Colson Ling Mainland Undergraduate Association 
    Mr. Ringo Lin  Postgraduate Student Association 
    Mr. Justin Au Faculty of Engineering 
    Mr. Ronald Lau Faculty of Law
    Mr. Kelvin Chong Faculty of Education
    Mr. Tommy Lee Faculty of Social Science
    Mr. Xanxon Ng Faculty of Businesss Administration
    Mr. Gary Choi Faculty of Arts
    Mr. Johnny Yuen  Faculty of Medicine